Reading

I had the privilege of studying Greek exegesis under Dr. Rodney Decker who is Professor of Greek and New Testament at Baptist Bible Seminary (bio here) for several semesters. For those of you who are interested, he has some helpful things on his own website, NT Resources (main page), for Greek and New Testament studies as well as various other things.

On a lighter note, I found this recent blog post of his (Reading) particularly amusing. I confess I am posting this here for my family as much as any one else (although I happen to know there are some more of you out there who will resonate with this YouTube video.

Leave a Reply

